Bug
No more 'No Access' on login
We've resolved an issue where some users briefly saw an incorrect 'No access' message on their dashboard immediately after logging in. Your correct subscription plan will now display without needing a refresh.
We've resolved an issue where some users briefly saw an incorrect 'No access' message on their dashboard immediately after logging in. Your correct subscription plan will now display without needing a refresh.